ger RSS
headimgheadimg
print

Projects

Beside our everyday work in the teams there are often big events planned by special project teams. These teams consist of members of the various teams of our Local Committee. Working on such a project is an opportunity for the members to make experiences beyond their daily work. Also the members get to know each other even better and experience the work with project management. The projects are diverse and contain things like a Reception-Weekend for foreign trainees, conferences or even things like the Case Study Competition.

Here is an overview over the various projects we have been working in the last time or are currently working on.

Case study competition

The case Study Competition is an event, in which 15 students try to solve a problem given to them by different companies from various working areas like engineering or consulting. These case studies give the students and the companies the opportunity to get to know each other. The whole event is laid out as a competition between 3 groups, which consist of 5 students each.

The next Case Study Competition will take place in Berlin on the 24th May 2013. This year’s location will be the "Bundespresseamt".

For further information, please check out the website of the Case Study Competition:http://www.aiesec-berlin.de/CSC/index.php

Kamingespräch

The"Kamingespräch" is a Get-Together between representatives from industrial or economical companies and chosen students, which already have a lot of experience. After a presentation which gives the companies the opportunity to introduce themselves to the students and give the students an overview on current projects, tasks or topics in the company, the representatives of the companies come together with the students in an informal atmosphere.

Here is an overview over the last Get-Together-Events:

· 31st January 2013 with the company Syncwork and the topic "Big Data"

· 20th November 2011 with the company Deloitte and the topic "Financial Crisis"

BerND

BerND is an abbreviation for "Berlin Newie Days" and is a conference especially for our new members. We are organizing this conference every year in November. Usually there are about 70 delegates from the region Berlin. During the conference the members get to know everything they need to know about AIESEC.

MICCC

MICCC is a conference for all trainees that will go to a foreign country with us. During this weekend this trainees are prepared for a living in a foreign country. The last MICCC took place in January 2013. There were about 70 delegates from the entire region. Additional to that there were a lot of trainers and members which helped with the organization so there was a great total of over 100 people involved in the MICCC.

Ban.ane

Ban.ane is the name of one of the Reception-Weekends that we are organizing in Berlin every year. On one weekend in August hundred trainees from all over Germany will come to Berlin to get to know the city.

There is a special website for this event:


http://www.aiesec-berlin.de/banane/index.html

Carnival of cultures

The Carnival of Cultures is another Reception-Weekend here in Berlin which always takes place in May when simultaneously the Carnival of Cultures in Berlin takes place. On this weekend hundred trainees from all the regions in Germany come to Berlin. As a highlight of the weekend there will be the great procession in which AIESEC & IAESTE will take part.

 

 

 

LC TU-Berlin · Internship in Berlin · Outgoing · Employers · Join us! · Contact · Links · Internals · Legal Notice

ger RSS
headimgheadimg
print

Projekte des Lokalkomittees TU Berlin

Neben unserer alltäglichen Arbeit in den Teams, werden regelmäßig größere Projekte von Projektteams geplant und durchgeführt. Die Projektteams setzten sich aus verschiedenen Mitgliedern der einzelnen Teams unseres Komitees zusammen. Die Arbeit in einem Projekt bietet den Mitgliedern die Möglichkeit Erfahrungen auch außerhalb ihrer normalen Aufgaben zu erhalten. Darüber hinaus lernen sich die Mitglieder so teamübergreifend besser kennen und bekommen Erfahrung im Projektmanagement. Die Projekte sind sehr vielfältig und reichen von Reception-Wochenenden für ausländische Praktikanten über Konferenzen bis hin zur Case Study Competition.

Nachfolgend ist eine Übersicht über die einzelnen Projekte zu finden, die wir zurzeit oder vor kurzem durchgeführt haben:

Unsere aktuellen Projekte sind:

Case Study Competition 

Die Case Study Competition ist eine ganztätigen Veranstaltung, während der sich mehrere interdisziplinäre Studententeams in Konkurrenz zueinander mit der Lösung einer Problemstellung belassenen. Die verschiedenen Fallstudien stammen dabei aus dem wirtschafts- und dem ingenieurwissenschaftlichen Bereich und werden von unterschiedlichen Unternehmen bereitgestellt. Jede Fallstudie wird von mindestens 15 Studenten bearbeitet, die sich in 3 Gruppen à 5 Teilnehmern aufspalten.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf der Case Study Competition Website:
http://www.aiesec-berlin.de/CSC/index.php

Kamingespräch

Das Kamingespräch ist ein Get-Together zwischen Unternehmensvertretern aus Industrie und Wirtschaft und einer ausgewählten Runde erfahrender Studierende. Nach einem Vortrag, der den Unternehmen die Gelegenheit bietet,  den Teilnehmenden das Unternehmen vorzustellen, sowie den Studierenden einen Einblick in aktuelle Themen, Aufgabenfelder oder auch Projekte zu gewähren, können sich Vertreter/innen des Unternehmens in informeller Atmosphäre mit den teilnehmenden Studierenden austauschen und den persönlichen Kontakt vertiefen.
Hier ist eine Übersicht über die letzten Kamingespräche:

·         31. Januar 2013 mit dem Unternehmen Syncwork zum Thema „Big Data“

·         20. November 2011 mit dem Unternehmen Deloitte zum Thema „Finanzkrise“

MICCC:

MICCC ist eine Konferenz für unsere Praktikanten, die mit und ins Ausland gehen. Während eines Wochenendes werden die Praktikanten auf das Ausland vorbereitet.  Die letzte MICCC fand im Januar 2013 mit 70 Praktikanten aus der ganzen Region statt. Mit Trainern und Mitglieder, die auf der Konferenz geholfen haben, waren auf dieser Konferenz ungefähr 100 Leute beschäftigt.

Ban.ane

Ban.ane ist der Name eines der Reception-Wochenenden, die wir jedes Jahr in Berlin organisieren. An einem Wochenende im August kommen hundert Praktikanten aus ganz Deutschland nach Berlin und lernen die Stadt kennen.
Für diesen Event gibt es jedes Jahr eine eigene Website, die hier zu finden ist.
http://www.aiesec-berlin.de/banane/index.html

BerND

Die Berlin Newie Days (kurz: BerND) sollen den neuen Mitgliedern Einblick in AIESEC und IAESTE verschaffen. Wir organisieren diese Konferenz jedes Jahr im November für ungefähr 70 neue Mitglieder aus der Region.

 

Frühere Projekte:

Case Study Competition 2012

Ban.ane 2011

Kamingespräch 2011

CSC 2011

 

LC TU-Berlin · Praktikum in Berlin · Auslandspraktikum · Firmen · Mach mit! · Kontakt · Links · Interna · Impressum